Skip to main content

flower left  Liard Aboriginal Women's Society flower right


Who We Are

Board Members

Leda Jules

Mary Charlie

Mary Maje

Dorothy Smith 

Margaret Charlie


You may contact LAWS at the email address This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.